Welcome , It's Friday , May 07 , 2021

        Helpline: 7086055501 / 02 / 03
You are here : ASHC for woman at workplace
SL NO NAME DESIGNATION IN THE COMMITTEE, 2021-22 EMAIL ID AND CONTACT NO.
1 Ratna Sinha Chairperson ratna.sinha@dpsguwahati.in
2 Gitumani Sharma Deputy Chairperson gitumani.sharma@dpsguwahati.in
3 Mrinal Choudhury Member Secretary mrinal.choudhury@dpsguwahati.in
4 Shekhar Bhatra Male Member shekhar.bhatra@dpsguwahati.in
5 Atreyee Sharma Saikia Female Member atreyee@dpsguwahati.in
6 Nilakshi Borah Female Member nilakshi.borah@dpsguwahati.in
You are here : Infrastructure

 Home

 DPS Society

 About Us

 Affiliation Status

 Admission

 Achievements

 The Force Behind

 Board Members

 Faculty Members

 Messages

 Infrastructure

 Newsletter

 CBSE Corner

 Student Council

 Downloads

 Events

 Gallery

 Hostel Info

 Biodata Format

Getting Help ?

 Contact Us

Monthly Newsletter

Copyright © 2019 - 2020 www.dpsguwahati.org. All Rights Reserved.
THIS SITE IS A HOME PRODUCTION OF DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL GUWAHATI Smart School     Sitemap

Best viewed in Mozilla Firefox & Google Chrome  |   Developer

TOP